Public Safety Committee Meetings

2nd Monday of month at 6 p.m. in City Hall, Room 239
View calendar for possible changes or cancellations.

Agendas & Videos

Committee Members

  • Council Member James Taylor, Chair
  • Council Member Jeff MacIntosh, Vice Chair
  • Mayor Pro Tempore Vivian H. Burke
  • Council Member John C. Larson

All Public Safety Committee agendas, minutes and video are archived on Legistar. Visit City of Winston-Salem page on Legistar.

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.