Sanitation News

Posted: Friday, October 23, 2015
Sanitation Division -Oct. 23, 2015 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Nov. 2, in the eastern quadrant of the city (quadrant 1), east ...
Posted: Monday, June 29, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - June 29, 2015 City offices will be closed Friday, July 3, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s c...



Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - May 21, 2015 City offices will be closed Monday, May 25, for the Memorial Day holiday.  CityLink, the city’s citizen...



Posted: Friday, April 24, 2015
Sanitation Division - April 24, 2015 Households that ignore warnings and repeatedly put garbage and other non-recyclables in their recycling carts wi...
Posted: Friday, March 27, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - March 27, 2015 City offices will be closed Friday, April 3, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen service ...



Posted: Thursday, March 5, 2015 by Sanitation
The recycling collections are running behind this week, please leave your carts out until they get picked up.



Posted: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 24, 2015 Collections for garbage, recycling and yard waste for Tuesday were canceled because of the snow. Tuesday collections are s...



Posted: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 18, 2015 Collections for garbage, recycling and yard waste that were canceled Wednesday will be made up on Thursday, Feb. 19, at th...



Posted: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 17, 2015 Tuesday Sanitation Collections Rescheduled; Wednesday Collections Delayed Collections for garbage, recycling and yard was...



Posted: Monday, February 16, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 16, 2015 Sanitation Division collections for Tuesday, Feb. 17, will be delayed because of the winter storm predicted for our area t...



Page 6 of 16First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last